Illustrating the world in black and white – Part 2

I had been asked in the past if I could post my illustrations on here as well, as not everybody uses Facebook or other social media sites. I’m still torn between a more realistic or simplified style, so I tend to jump back and forth between the two. Keeps it interesting as well.

deer 200dpi small

Out of the woods

mouse FB crop

Little One

raven 1000px

Raven

rose gray FB

Rose

 

Apart from my “usual” illustrations I am working on the little project “12 Drawings of Christmas” at the moment. Not sure whether it was a completely good idea though because now I HAVE ¬†to do 12 drawings and life gets quite busy in the run up to Christmas. Never mind. These 12 drawings are mainly for colouring in or using in personal Christmas projects and I supply a high res jpeg and a card layout, gift tag etc via a link on my FB page. I will show you the final 12 after Christmas.

2 thoughts on “Illustrating the world in black and white – Part 2

Leave a Reply

