All I got was this lousy…

Do you know these t-shirts you can buy as souvenirs “my … went to … and all I got was this lousy t-shirt”?

I could kind of say “I went to a wedding and all I got was this lousy picture”.

OK, not really. But I’ve been to a wedding back in Germany with the rare opportunity to sing with my former acappella group and our shoes must have made quite an impression during our performance. Even I have to admit that these two pieces of British and German design do look good together. I’m not going to tell you which ones are mine though.

wedding-shoes

My girls from SEScapella and me in action. Yes, you do really make funny faces while singing.

20130507-224630.jpg

Leave a Reply

